Central

Central New York Association of

Career & Technical Education (CTE) 

Family & Consumer Sciences (FACS)

(Serving Cayuga, Madison, Onondaga & Oswego counties) 

            CHECK US OUT!...Visit CNY's Weebly Page for current events calendar                       

30 Great Motivational and Inspirational Quotes for Teachers   #inspirationalquotes #teacherquotes #teaching #wisdom #teachers

 

2018-19 Central New York State CTE/FACS Leadership Team

                     Co-Area Coordinators:            Heidi Hobbs                hhobbs@nscsd.org

                                                                     Robin Brenner            rbrenner@fmschools.org

                     Professional Development:     Carrie Six                    CSix@fmschools.org

                     Central Treasurer:                   Leslie Schafer             leslie12140@yahoo.com

                     Secretary:                                Lisa Bower                  lbower@nscsd.org

                                                                      Alicia Frisbie               aliciafrisbie@hotmail.com

                     Sunshine:                                 Emily Glasser             eglasser@hannibalcsd.org

                     Banquet:                                   Liz Milliken                 Emilliken@marcellusschools.org

                                                                      Barb Grenga               BGrenga@fmschools.org

                     Awards Committee:                  Danielle Todisco         dtodisco@nscsd.org

                                                                       Lisa Bower                  lbower@nscsd.org

                     Raffles/Scholarship                   Shirley Ware               sdwarehouse94@yahoo.com

                                                                       Sheryl Garofano          sgarofan@gmail.com

                                    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Renew your membership online!