Committee Chairs:

Recording Secretary Lauren Cerulo laurencerulo@gmail.com lcerulo@saugerties.k12.ny.us
Treasurer Leslie Schafer leslie121490@yahoo.com lschafer@bville.org
President Kimberly DeHart kdehart1@nycap.rr.com kdehart@albany.k12.ny.us
President-elect Denise Paley dpaley@marioncs.org
Vice President Denise Hartmann dhartman@nscsd.org hartmann.denise@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Julie Liccion julie_liccion@auburn.cnyric.org mjliccion@verizon.net
Professional Development Christina Rode chlachausse84@hotmail.com crode@bville.org
Barbara Grenga barbaragrenga@aol.com bgrenga@fmschools.org
Legislation Constance Spohn, CTE TAC spohnch@aol.com
College Representatives Rose Avanzato avanzar@oneonta.edu
Judy Davis jsdavis644@verizon.net
Andrea Mosenson Andrea.Mosenson@qc.cuny.edu amosenson@optimum.net
JOINT CTE 2018 & Unified Conference Connie Costley conniebv@hotmail.com ccostley@kingstoncityschools.org
Connie Spohn spohnch@aol.com
Kimberly DeHart kdehart1@nycap.rr.com kdehart@albany.k12.ny.us
Membership Nancy Amory mathessis@yahoo.com namory@cccsd.org
Finance Marie Elliot marieelliott.facs89@gmail.com marie.elliott@doverschools.org
Say Yes To FCS Initiative Constance Costley conniebv@hotmail.com ccostley@kingstoncityschools.org
Public Relations Christine Bunn bunncs@gmail.com cbunn@liverpool.k12.ny.us
Nominations Marie Elliot marieelliott.facs89@gmail.com marie.elliott@doverschools.org
Awards & Scholarship Sheryl Garofano sgarofan@gmail.com
Marketing/Logo Angela Turck angandtrav@yahoo.com aturck@fulton.cnyric.org
Constitution and Handbook June Wolfersteig lunar37@juno.com
NYSUT Melissa Capobianco mcapobianco@bhbl.org
Historian Pamela Sisto psisto@genevacsd.org psps@psphotostudio.com
Web Master Liz Flamman Emilliken@marcellusschools.org
FCCLA Vacant
E-NewsCapsule Ann Coleman anncoolman@nycap.rr.com