Board Member List

BOARD MEMBERS


President Denise Paley dpaley@marioncs.org
Vice President Denise Hartmann dhartman@nscsd.org hartmann.denise@gmail.com
Past President Kimberly DeHart dehartk.facs@gmail.com kdehart@albany.k12.ny.us
Corresponding Secretary Julie Liccion julie_liccion@auburn.cnyric.org mjliccion@verizon.net
Recording Secretary Emily Glasser EGlasser@hannibalcsd.org
Treasurer Leslie Schafer leslie121490@yahoo.com lschafer@bville.org